strawberrri.diaryland.com
Entry number 2...
2001-10-08 | 9:16 p.m.

Here it is, my second entry in this thing. If I keep this up I could end up with 365 pages of me me me this time next year :) ahh i'm sure it would help someone get to sleep anyway. after reading the first couple of lines i'm sure everyone goes into a mass state of Zzzzzzzz...

Today was quite a good day for me, as days go lately. School wasn't too bad. I kept meself occupied by nicking a copy of the sun and the mirror from my general studies class. hehehe. oh it's tabloid filth, i know!

Anyway, when i got home Paul phoned me. I know he was calling from his mobile but whenever he does i always get the impression that he's trying to talk to me for the shortest amount of time as possible. it was a sort of "Hi, what do you wanna see tomorrow? What time? 'k, I'll meet you outside then, bye."

I'm going to see Scary Movie 2 with him tomorrow at the cinema, just to let you know what that was all about. It wasn't as bad as his phone call to me a few days ago. He rang up in order to tell me that he was "at work and couldn't speak right now,"

ooooooooooooooooook then matey...

Work was pretty cool tonight. It was really empty so i spent most of the evening talking to Matt, who I've never really spoken to before. He's one of those blokes who looks like an absolutely gorgeous surfer type person - short, curly brown hair with blonde tinges, bronzed skin, and the most perfect bluey-greeny eyes i've ever seen, not to mention his perfect physique - all muscley loik :)

anyway, he was completely different to what i thought, he's actually sweet, and nice and funny, and easy to get on with, AND intelligent (goes to uni), so he's put me in a good mood :)

Didn't really stick to my diet today though. 1000 calories a day is *not* an easy thing to do :(

i'll try harder tomorrow...

previous | next