strawberrri.diaryland.com
One word: Stress!
2001-10-10 | 9:54 p.m.

aaaaaaaaaargh! help help help :(

i think i've lost about three quarters of my questionnaire responses that i need for my effing sociology A2 coursework. yes, i know that that is sooooo not a cool thing to do :(

i have about 7 of them and i'm hoping, praying that the rest (30 odd) are at school in my locker :/

i surprised myself by doing some work for my biology coursework tonight. i've done a lot for the redraft, and will finish it off tomorrow in my double free (all my graphs and stuffe are on my files at school), and hand it in and then hopefully that will be a weight off my shoulders.

it was actually meant to be redrafted over the summer holidays, but the stupid teachers didn't have my address to post it me. ahh, if only they'd heard of the wonders of 192.com...

anyway, after leaving it to gather dust for many moons, i've finally got round to trying to improve it. woo bleeding hoo.

i also failed a biology exam on photosynthesis earlier. i just sat there, not being able to answer the questions (especially the essay one worth 12 marks), and my teacher kept coming over to me to ask if everything was ok.

right, enough about school... i'm getting increasingly bored of the internet, well the forums anyway. and summersun has come back to a&j. if that's not the way to get the forum completely void of life then i don't know what is. hehe.

on a different note, home life has become a bit lonely. adam went to university on sunday, and apart from the fact he left his playstation, cd, and video collections, i'm actually quite missing him, or his presence at least. it's only me and my mum in the house now, and she's always out :(

if you've made it to the end of this page of drivvle then here - *pats you on the back*. well done :)

previous | next