strawberrri.diaryland.com
It's Ferrrrrrrrrrrrrriday!
2001-10-12 | 5:49 p.m.

I've had a lovely day so far - only had one (*one* i tells ya!) lesson at school, and got a lift off my friend paul (not boyf paul) into town at 10.40. then i came home and watched the classic film Stand By Me. River Phoenix was certainly a bit of alright! hehe.

Bornald Cargo delightfully reminded me of the time when i said i was proud to not have a diaryland.com diary *now feels very stupid indeed* But it's not as if i really write anything of any relevance in here - it's just somewhere i can bash away at the keys until i get stuffe off my mind and i feel better for it so :P

Aaaand I'm going out tonight, yay. Starting off in Wetherspoons. By about 10.30 I'll probably be so drunk i won't be able to stand up properly, but why change the habit of a lifetime? i never get a hangover either after nights on the town - when i get to the not being able to stand up stage i stop drinking. see - contrary to popular belief i can actually hold me drink :)

on a different tone, i spoke to daniel last night on messenger. i've only had one lousy text message and no other forms of communication since he left for uni, even though we vowed to stay in touch. he asked the dreaded "have you met anyone else?" - i didn't lie to him either but still felt awful. he didn't ask who it was and i didn't tell him because i know for a fact that he *hates* paul..

oh and i also didn't mention the fact that half an hour after saying goodbye and breaking up with him, i'd got it together with paul when i was drunk out of my mind in pulse...

daniel's distant enough already to me at the moment - if he knew that then he might cut me out of his life completely.

previous | next