strawberrri.diaryland.com
men men men...
2001-10-18 | 9:22 p.m.

I had a pretty good today. Worked hard all morning and finally completed my biology coursework and handed that in, so I feel better for that.

I took Paul down the town at around 12, to get him a present. He picked a CD out, so I don't have to worry about what to get him anymore. After we'd shopped for a bit we went to the cinema to see The Score. I can't really remember any of the plot to be honest. Oi! I know what you're thinking-stop it! It was because I had to leave half way through (tis a 2 hour film you know), in order to get home in time to get ready and leave for work.

Work in the evening... I was on jewellery and it was deadly dull for an hour or so. Then when Pete came over to get summat he said "Oh Dave wanted you to phone him in the stockroom".

Then I spent aaaaaaaages talking to Dave and thus my boredom was cured :)

But the thing is I really *really* fancy him too... And he kept complimenting me loads - jokingly telling me to finish Paul (who happens to be a good friend of Dave's), and to go out with him instead. And he asked me if I wanted to 'have a quickie with him up in the stockroom'. Hehe.

Oh, we were just talking about loads of stuffe. I gave him my phone at the end of the night and told him to chuck his number in there, and he took my no. too :)

Then he pinched my arse after we'd left out the back. AAargh, I know I shouldn't be feeling this way about other blokes when I have a boyf, but he's just so damn adorable :)

Look, I never said I was perfect y'know. In fact I don't even come close :P

previous | next