strawberrri.diaryland.com
Very Happy
2001-10-29 | 10:51 p.m.

I am officially *very* happy. Which can only be a good thing I'm sure.

Paul came round last night to talk and stuff. He ended up staying til about 1.30. Then he begged me to let him stay til the end of the wrestling (on tv), but I told him I needed to get to sleep. Heh heh.

Anyway, I was so glad we got to talk last night. I feel closer to him now than ever before. We were just talking loads about everything and how we felt. Argh, could this be the start of a mature relationship? Crikey...

He made me laugh though. We were lying on my bed and he was stroking my ear, when he said in all sincerity "I really like your ear. It's all little.. and full of dips,"

I said "I'm going to have to write that one down", and we both laughed a *lot*.

We watched Lock Stock and something else I think, and talked more, and I am so much happier now. Yay.

Felt so tired today though. Really almost fell asleep in double Biology and Sociology. So I came home and had 2 cups of coffee with about 4 spoonfuls of coffee in each, so I was all wide awake and jittery for work. Wheeeeeeee...



previous | next