strawberrri.diaryland.com
Dull dull dull
2001-11-01 | 10:17 p.m.

I had a dull day followed by a dull evening. I don't know why I'm even bothering to make an entry - it'll only be dull.

Finished school at 10.40 after two dull lessons, then caught a bus into town, and then walked home from there. Then did more dull stuffe until it was time to go to work.

At work Leanne said she saw Paul out last night, and shared a taxi with him and her friend. And Sam saw him down the town today, and talked to him about the whole Dave *thing* from Saturday night. Erk...

Then I came home and did some ironing and washed my hair (Oh come on, I warned you this'd be dull).

Oh... I forgot that I am absolutely maaaaaaaaaaad at Richie. He went and told the thing I told him in the strictest of all confidences ever, to the entire A+J forum. BASTARD. Being drunk is not a fucking excuse either.

I also read a post by SpannaHeed - his girlfriend's cheated on him :( I guess people don't always think of how much their actions can hurt people. Oh I'm a fine one to talk, I know...



previous | next