strawberrri.diaryland.com
Mmm, alcohol.
2001-11-11 | 12:36 a.m.

I'm pretty drunk now, and beginning to get covered in ketchup. Ah that'll teach me for eating dinner at 00.37. I apologise now that this will be a shit (worse than usual even entry) and I will probably end up deleting it tomorrow.

I went out tonight - to the Square, and then Pulse. When I was in the Square this bloke was looking at me and I talked to him and he gave me a shot of this blackcurranty stuff, which was nice :) And the drinks in Pulse were buy one get one free so Abby gave me her 2nd Archers and Lemonade, mmm.

I rung Paul too, from the toilets in Pulse (I've failed to metion the massive argument we had on the phone yesterday). He said he was in McCluskys and couldn't hear me, and to text him. I did and he never replied...

I'm happy enough I guess :( That's a lie you know. I wish life could be more simple sometimes. But asking for that is a fucking joke.

previous | next