strawberrri.diaryland.com
we meet again...
2001-11-18 | 11:45 p.m.

I haven't updated in bloody ages, I know. There's just something about when your life goes absolutely shit that makes you want to go into a state of denial, and try not to think about things.

I've been texting Spanna for about 3 hours now, talking about... well I can't say really! Hehe. Nah, just talking about sweets and stuffe - nothing that many people would be interested in, but I find it easily keeps me entertained :)

There was an Adam & Joe Yahoo! chat earlier (which is still going on now actually, but the only ones in there are Bornald Cargo and jaycee). I got to hear Monkey Boy, Spanna and Jo-Jo's voices! Jo just sounds really sweet - not at all whiney like she says she is, and Spanna has this lovely northern twang. If he was a resident of Coronation St. I'd be none the wiser! And he said he might drunkenly sing down the phone to me one day! (Pity I think he was only joking though. Damn! ;)

Anyway, away from my bizarre Internet associates... I talked to Dave after work today - he asked me if I would be walking home with him next week, and I said yes. And I'm looking forward to it. I got a lift home with Nick today, and he asked how my relationship with Paul was going. And I confessed it was shit, and started pouring out (not all) my troubles to him. When I'd finished he just said "Do you really think you should be going out with him?"

I don't think I should. I've had enough.

Plus my whole body is in pain. I just want it to stop...

previous | next