strawberrri.diaryland.com
4 day weekend!
2001-11-29 | 2:15 p.m.

I'm going to the opticians in a couple of hours to get my glasses. I am worried about what people will think when they see me in them, but I suppose it won't be too bad as I'll only have to wear them to read the white board at school, and when I start driving lessons. Well, I suppose I could attempt to pull off that sophisticated, sexy secretary look...or not! :P Anyway, I'm fed up with not being gifted with sight like most normal people are. The thing is my eyesight used to be excellent. Maybe if I gave up computers then it'd return. Hmm...

Andy's been texting me again, which is soooo weird - we haven't spoken for 6 months, and then he goes and texts me the day after I break up with Paul, which is a little odd. It's not as if he's aware of anything that's gone on in my life, but it's still...odd. And that Josh bloke looked remarkably like him, which is even more strange.

I really cannae be arsed with work tonight either. But I suppose I can keep going with the thought of my 4 day weekend which commences as of now. Wahooo! :D

previous | next