strawberrri.diaryland.com
Feeling alright
2001-12-04 | 4:39 p.m.

Ahh, I was really happy all day at school today. Not for any partiular reason I don't think. It was just nice not counting down the minutes until it was time to go home. I only had 2 lessons anyway.

Halfway through my double free I went down the shops to get some diet coke, which made me go light headed. Then the empty bottles got used as weapons, and I kept whacking Andy Cook who duly hit me back again. Ahh, I love being a grown-up :)

My throat is still giving me jip - I've taken so many paracetamols today. I think I took more than the recommended dosage. Oops.

Just also want to say good luck to gra (if he's reading this that is), even though he will have undoubtedly had his exam by now. So I think I'll say I hope it went alright, instead :)

previous | next