strawberrri.diaryland.com
Clubbing!
2001-12-08 | 1:22 a.m.

Woooo, it was the 6th form xmas party tonight, and then I went to Pulse after.

The party was pretty cool. I don't think it was *quite* as good as last year's but it was still quite a laugh. I was a bit down and out because I was emant to be going to Pulse with Kate, but at the last minute she said she didn't want to go, so I was like, fiiiiine. Anyway, she was kinda on my back all night, while me and Rob were trying to smoke. Then when Helena and Mel asked me to go to Pulse with them and I told her she got pissed off with me. Hmm...

So at about ten thirty we left the bar and went back to Stevenage, got into Pulse for free and they were doing 2 drinks for the price of one, so I got some for me and red bull for Mel, because she was giving me a lift home. Ahh, so good of her. :)

I saw Paul several times, and dancing with other women too, which made me feel a bit sick physically. We didn't say anything to each other though. It didn't matter really, because I pulled twice (even though I earlier told Muff that I wasn't going to at all. Oh well, things don't always work out the way you plan them). I have no idea what the first bloke was called but the second one was dressed top to toe in white, looked Italian and was called Marco. Hehe.

Later these other foreigners kept trying to dance with me and were saying things like "You look-a like model," to which I just laughed in their faces at. There were also a couple of teachers from my school there, who'd been at the xmas party in Letchworth, and I was like "Wahey, I've pulled twice!" I should just keep my big mouth shut really. *rolls eyes* :)

Then at about one, after Mel had pulled some bloke, she wanted to go home as she has work at half 8 in the morning. And I was hardly going to object seeing as she was my lift home.

When I got home I realised I hadn't got a key. The sam thing had happened 2 weeks ago and I remember I had to ring the doorbell at 2.30am to be let in. Oops. Anyway, I remembered I had planted a spare key somewehere in my back garden, from when I had the house to myself last weekend, in case I had got locked out. So after a bit of digging around leaves and stuffe I was able to let myself in and here I am. Wahey! I had a really good night. :)

previous | next