strawberrri.diaryland.com
chuckle chuckle chuckle...
2001-12-15 | 7:54 a.m.

As Paul and Barry Chuckle might say : Oh dear, oh dear oh dear.

I drank so much last night that I -

1) Threw up a lot.

2) Don't remember how I got home.

3) Have no idea how I managed to wash my hair once I'd got in.

I think I started a bit too early yesterday. I was in Yates's for 5pm, and then drank, and drank, and drank, and drank. Had a few blue WKDs o'course, as well as trying the new loganberry red square, only because it was purple and looked...interesting.

Now I have no recollection of what happened really. Apart from being sick. Probably because I'd been drinking wine, or maybe my drink had got spiked. Probably the former. No matter how many times I think 'ooh I won't get absolutely plastered tonight' it never seems to work.

I just hate it when I wake up in the morning and think "How the feck did I actually get here?" It's times like this when I wake up and actually check I still have all my fingers and toes and teeth intact. Oh I know that sounds really stupid, but I do worry about myself sometimes...



previous | next