strawberrri.diaryland.com
Bleurgh!
2001-12-16 | 10:00 p.m.

Ah, so I did, in fact, have quite a good day today. Work was quite a laugh. Apart from when I kept seeing Paul, who sent was texting me last night. I actually feel really sick to my stomach whenever I see him. Anyway, I was on tills, and although it was absolutely freezing it still managed to go pretty quickly. Oh, except for the end, when I wanted to smack my boss in the head. He asked me to damage off this disco light ball, and I said "but it's 5 o'clock" (that's the time we're meant to finish, and be allowed to go home). Then he pointed to his watch, which showed that there was *one* minute left, even though damaging something off would take a lot longer than that. So I went and got a label and just slapped it on the bottom of the light, and he started having a go, because I hadn't got its box. Then I said "Look, I'm in work tomorrow, I'll do it properly then," then he muttered something about how I could go, like everyone else already had done, and he'd do it 'properly' himself. Bastard.

Nick gave me a lift home from work again, which was good of him. Sometimes I really like him, because he can be nice, but then there are the times when he acts like a typical bloke, turns on the charm and acts like a complete sleaze. Ok, so I'm beginning to babble again.

When I got in I talked to gra on messenger for quite a while. Ahh, he is one funny bloke. Damn, I shouldn't be complimenting him when there is every possibility that he'll read this. ;)

Ooh Frank Skinner's on. Live. So I'm going to go and watch that as well as trying to get my sociology done.

# Fun Time Frankie I'm feeling fine in a frivolous frame of mind...

previous | next