strawberrri.diaryland.com
I need sleep!
2001-12-23 | 5:42 p.m.

I've had approximately 8 hours sleep over the entire weekend so far, so today I was feeling completely spaced out at work (I was still feeling a leetle bit drunk when I went in too. Hehe). But I was on tills, which I like, and it wasn't overly busy so the day went quite quickly.

Last night we went out to Wetherspoons, then for a meal at this pizza pasta place, to the Square, and then the Exchange. We met some of my brothers friends whilst queuing up to get into the Exchange, so we went in with them, and then Adam joined us later.

At about one we got a lift home off Joey, but got stopped by the police for 20 minutes because he skidded on a patch of ice on the roundabout and they thought he was drunk. That was horrible. What was even more horrible was being back at the house with my brother and his mates and making them cups of tea (why?...), and then one of them decided to drink an entire bottle of this cheap non-brand voddie (*nods at Tony D*) and puke in our downstairs toilet. Laarvely...

I ended up talking to Paul on the phone for a bit as well. He's really been pestering me a lot lately, with text messages and phone calls. I still can't work out what the fuck he wants, but when someone says "I know I've been an arsehole to you, but will you talk to me?!" what are you meant to do?

Nothing has been happening, or is going to be happening with Dave I don't think now. He's not really as gorgeous and lovely as I first thought. Plus I want to see if anything is going to happen with John. But he lives in Harrow. Argh... Why can't things be more simple?

previous | next