strawberrri.diaryland.com
Is it over yet?!
2001-12-26 | 11:08 a.m.

Just thought I'd add a brief entry this morning, though knowing me I will probably end up babbling a mini-essay.

Christmas this year was... ok. Nothing special really. Woke up, opened stocking presents, got dressed, went down the pub with my reconstituted family, opened presents, went to my gran's with my cousins et al, played Guess Who, had Xmas dinner, drank lots, etc etc... So yeah, it was a nice enough day. :)

Going to my dad's in Cambridge in just under 2 hours for a 2nd Christmas *groan*. Doubt I will be updating this, but you never know. Then tomorrow me and my brother will be staying round Daniel, Ben and Rachel's (peeps we've known all our lives). I'll be back home on Friday. Don't think I'll be going out again until New Year's Eve. My body needs a rest I tells ya!

I've been sort of learning about links and stuffe from Teq. So I'm going to see if this works - This is the Adam & Joe forum. Even though it's been dead in there for some months now. Oh well.

previous | next