strawberrri.diaryland.com
I'm totally addicted to bass, wooah wuh-oh
2001-12-28 | 8:01 p.m.

Ah, I'm back home now. It's been busy this past week, and then I'm going to relax by going shopping in the sales tomorrow! :D

Was at Daniel and Ben's yesterday, which was very cool. But damn, I left my Bridget Jones video there. Bugger bugger bugger. :( In the evening me and Rachel went for a walk over to her mum's because I hadn't seen her in a while. Then Daniel drove us home despite being very much over the limit. Ah, silly boy...

Then when we got back I indulged in copious amounts of Baileys, which was all well and good until Adam asked, "Sarah, are you alright?" and I looked in the mirror and realised there were red blotches all over my face, neck and ears, and I felt really hot to boot. One of the blokes went and got me some frozen peas to put on my head, and then I went upstairs to bed for a while with Ben, Rachel and a tube of sour cream pringles. Hehe. And Daniel was texting me, despite the fact that he was only downstairs. Ahhhhh...

I was texting my brother's mate Barry as well, because I wanted Aaron (bloke from xmas eve *cough!*)'s phone number. But then as the texting went on he said something along the lines of "You don't exactly want to give out your mates numbers to girls you're interested in."

Oh dear... I'm really NOT interested in Barry at all. And he's drunk at this present moment, and sent me a text saying "Love u babe x" AAAAAAAAAARGH. What do I let myself get into, eh? But he did give me Aaron's number, so I sent him a message saying hello. They're drunk and have been at the fruit machines, apparently. Oh I refuse to get myself further involved. Though Barry asked if I would be down the Exchange tomorrow night. I told him I didn't know...

So anyway, last night I ended up going to sleep at around 4.30 am, due to not having anywhere to sleep, then arguing over that. I went into Ben's room, got into his bed and refused to get out until he'd given me his spare mattress. Hehe. But in the end I slept on a double quilt in Rach's room. Their house kept creaking and making paranormal noises too. When he'd gone to bed Daniel sent me a text saying g'night and added a kiss at the end of it, but I don't want to read too much into that!...

Then I just ended up staying in bed most of the day today, until I arrived back to ma maison earlier this evening. Not out tonight either - I'm sure my wallet and liver are thanking me to the high heavens...

previous | next