strawberrri.diaryland.com
nyeh..
2001-12-30 | 11:23 p.m.

Ohhhhhh, yesterday's entry...deary me! I woke up this morning all bleary eyed and felt sick and still had to go in to work. Where's that packet of proplus when you need it eh, EH???

And I'm fucking working tomorrow too. :( Well only 10.00 - 1.00 but it's New Year's Eve - I'd rather the time off ye bastees!

I was on Customer Services today at work. Yes, that was fun *oozes with sarcasm*. Customers are so bloody ignorant. "Oh, I want to bring back this mobile phone, but the thing is I've already put it all together and activated the sim card." Well no you CAN'T have a refund you frippin' moron! And this woman brought back this chocolate-dispensing machine claiming there had been no chocolates in it when she bought it. Hmmmmmmmmm, a likely story...

Well, that's about it for my life. Interesting, non? I was texting Barry loads today...I don't really know why. He seems the kind of bloke I'd really like as a friend though, so that could be cool. :) Oh and I don't know if I've mentioned this or not, but Daniel V-A told me he wants me to go and stay with him in Aberystwyth during a half term or something. Erk... Wales.. far away..... sheep...

I'll have to give it some thought. I'll be seeing him before he goes back to uni anyway.

Right, so I'll probably include my New Year's Resolutions in here tomorrow before I go out. Oh that's going to be amusing... :| So, until then mes amigos, that's all folks!



previous | next