strawberrri.diaryland.com
*grumble...*
2002-01-04 | 7:11 p.m.

I. Feel. So. Bad. Fact.

Woke up at 4 am after going to sleep around two and felt the following symptoms (NO, not a hangover) :

Hot and shivery

Dizzy

Pounding head

Unable to breath through my nose

Sore throat and an inability to swallow

Cough

I managed to stumble down the stairs to get some paracetamol eventually. Couldnae go back to sleep but then had to get up for a dentist appointment at 9.bloody.30.

My dentist is a leetle...bizarre. He's an incoherent foreigner who once ran off after taking a load of money off some of his patients (victims?). It's horrible trying to guess what he's asking me to do. Anyway, my teeth are fine - I don't yet have a filling to my name. :D

I think my immune system must have really gone to pot though as I never used to get ill so much. Let's see... before Christmas I had tonsilitis for a week, and that was naaaaaaasty. Then I had a dodgy stomach bug for a few days, various coughs and now whatever it is I've got now. I wanted to go out with Daniel tonight too. :(

But no, I'll stay in bed. I have such a pitiful existence. And I have so much work to do before I go back to school on Tuesday. Kill me. Kill me now.

previous | next