strawberrri.diaryland.com
I love you baaaaaaaaaby!
2002-01-11 | 11:22 p.m.

I don't know what's happening to me. I can't even bear the thought of spending time with my closest friends or even talking to anyone on MSN. I've just shut myself off from the world completely. Except for my new found bloke friends that is.

I stayed at school as long as was needed today. But seeing as I had a free last I went home at lunch. I ended up sleeping from 3 until 7. That's pretty bad. I had no plans to go out, and considering I still felt like shit I had no desire to either.

All I do is sleep. :(

I have been ill for over a week now. That must nearly be a world record for me as before this I'd never get ill. I don't know what's happened. My school work is going to suffer so much...

Ugh, and my AS level retake on Monday - Aaaaargh! Thank God I've taken Sunday off work to revise...

It looks like I may be out tomorrow night. This is going to sound incredibly big-headed, but I now know of *6* blokes who fancy me. Ooh, the world is my toystore... Being single is the way forward though - much less hassle.

I dissected a kidney the other day in biology. I almost threw up.

I had an IT lesson today. Katie made me laugh so much I almost threw up.

Can you see a pattern here? I've been drinking a little bit, so, apologies to all...

My counter has reached 700!!! Woohoo! At least I have something going in my life! :)

Maybe I should go to bed. It *is* cold. Oh, this has been another pointless entry, hasn't it? Well I'm sorry but my life is so dull right now that it just consists if sleeping, school and drinking. I'll be going to Eros in Watford on 15th Feb. I'm really looking forward to that.

Anyway, g'night to one and all. :)

previous | next