strawberrri.diaryland.com
Exam!
2002-01-14 | 8:56 p.m.

I had my exam this morning. It went hmm.................... ok. I suppose. 3 of the questions, including the essay-esque one were on Prohibition, which I admit I know pretty well, then there was one on the Ku Klux Klan, which was fine, and one on Trade Unions, which I didn't have a fecking clue about. I think I wrote 12 sides of A4 in the hour and a half it lasted. I tend to babble a bit y'see!

Then after that I just felt really drained, because of my general laziness, but I actually turned up to my double biology lesson. Then I went home at lunch despite the fact I was meant to stay at school for afternoon registration.

Then I came home and slept - mmm. :)

Then I went to work and was on jewellery. Sam asked me to cover her on Friday, and though she said I could say no, I felt obliged to as she covered me on Sunday. I kinda really wanted to go out on Friday. I suppose I still can, I'll just have to make it later.

I think my alcoholism is getting worse - I'm sitting here with a glass of wine.

"One bath tub mint julip!"

I have 2 and a half hours of General Studies exams tomorrow, which I seriously can't be arsed with. Maybe I should go into the exam, write my name on the paper then have a sleep. Hehe. :)

previous | next