strawberrri.diaryland.com
Mr. Motivator!
2002-01-15 | 9:09 p.m.

This morning my entire year group had our General Studies AS retakes. Due to them picking a not-very-good exam board for our exam in the summer, the average grade, it turned out, was a U. For those of you who are not familiar with the AS grading system, that's "Ungraded", more commonly known as "Fail". Me, being the bright spark I am, got a D. Oh lordy...

Anyway, the first exam consisted of five 15 minute essays, which was pretty knackering, then the 2nd paper was having to write a speech and a longer essay on something else. Quand joy!

This evening I came home and worked out to a Mr. Motivator video for an hour! Yeeeeeah! :) Pity it made me really hungry so now I've had chocolate and crisps to counteract all the good work I did. *cries* It was quite an amusing video though. He kept slapping this woman's arse, and she wasn't allowed to say anything because quite obviously, if she did they'd have had to pay her more royalties. It was clearly a low budget video too. Mr. Motivator was explaining that you don't really need to exercise your neck as you "use all the muscles in it by talking to strangers." OooooooooK then...!

Oh and Paul R-P tonight asked me if I'd like to go out with him sometime. The thing is, I *do* like him, only I don't think I like him enough to want anything to happen between us. So basically I'm unintentionally leading him on, as I found it absolutely impossible to say no to him. I'm in such a mess. :(

I would be perfectly happy to stay single for at least the next few months, despite what I wrote in my new year's resolutions on here. Cadbury's and Walkers have put me in a really shitty mood. Grrrrr...

There was a fairly good episode of the Simpsons on tonight though. "It takes two to lie Marge - One to lie and the other to listen." Philosophiser of the Year Award goes to........... Homer J. Simpson!

previous | next