strawberrri.diaryland.com
Monotony
2002-01-16 | 9:13 p.m.

My life is becoming, in a word, monotonous. It seems I'm doing the same thing day in, day out. I go to school just waiting for the day to end, then I rarely ever put my free time to good use.

For example, today I got up, went to school, had a biology lesson, then spent my free period in the library reading the Daily Mail. Then I had double sociology and at 1 o'clock my school day had officially finished.

So I try and be energetic, and get a bus to town and walk from town to home. Then when I get in I spend from 2 to 3 pm doing the Mr. Motivator workout again. I can see myself getting annoyed with that video in the very near future - it was made in 1993 and it has Ace Of Base playing in it. Ugh, ugh, ugh. He really is quite irritating too. "We're going to do all this painful exercise! Why? Because we're WICKED!"

Oh shut up you goggle-eyed fool.

Sorry if I'm boring you just telling you about the routine of the day, but at least if you see how pathetic my life is then you might feel better about your own. Maybe.

When I finished the workout I just went to bed to avoid the temptation of food, and slept for 3 and a half hours, when I got up to have some dinner and watch the Simpsons. Then I watched Coronation Street, then erm... some shit game show involving clever taxi drivers hosted by mathemagician Carol Vorderman.

Then I came on here. I think... I also think someone should come to my house and give me a beating until I become un-lazy enough to do my school work. I'll never pass my exams carrying on the way I am now. :(

Ooh, Sex & The City's on at 10. I loooooooove that programme! And it's a double bill. Yippee!

I NEED to get out more. And I am, but not until Friday. So just expect more boredom-induced drivel until then.

previous | next