strawberrri.diaryland.com
Work, work, work...
2002-01-21 | 11:41 p.m.

"I like my beer cold, my tv loud and my homosexuals fer-laming!"

I did a lot of work today and it is now very nearly time to go to bed!

Had my last general studies exam this afternoon. It was a bit...mathsy. It was also ridiculous because they'd thrown percentage and averages questions in worth 2 marks, which took me nearly as long to work out as it did to write my answer for the 10 mark essay questions. So I just decided to go back to them if I had time at the end. Think I answered all but one. Ahh, I can smell that A already... (I wish!)

I went to Argos after school to buy me some phone credit with my discount, then went to Toys "R" Us and played Mario 2 on their display Gameboy Advance. Princess is sooooooo the best character with her magical floaty powers! Hehe. :)

Then I got in, did homework 'til 6, then my sociology essay until quarter to 10. So it's a highly pleasurable day I've had. Oh yes...

Mmm, sleep...

zzz...

...

..

.

Hahahahah fooled you! You all thought I'd gone to sleep didn't you? ;)

My counter has passed 1000. :)

previous | next