strawberrri.diaryland.com
She breaks just like a little girl
2002-01-23 | 9:45 p.m.

Urgh... I feel guilty when I don't update this thing. Not good. It's not like I even have anything topical or interesting to write about. The past few days have just been school work sleep school work sleep. Fun, non?

I broke some jewellery at work tonight. Oops. I was trying to poke this earring into one of the display pads and its stem fell off. Never mind.

Sam asked me if I wanted to go out on Saturday night, but I'll probably be brassic. But I'm going to Hemel Hempstead on Friday night. I cannae wait!!!! :D

Other good points in my life: Double Sex & The City starts at 10, followed by Teachers. And Indiana Jones is on tomorrow. Ah, I've always loved those films. :)

So that's all I have to say really.

But I'd like to wish good luck to Bornald Cargo again, if he has anymore exams that is. :)

previous | next