strawberrri.diaryland.com
Blue Sunday
2002-01-27 | 5:26 p.m.

I had a good time Friday night. A very very very good time. :) Did the old tradition (well, one time tradition anyway) of sidekicks down the motorway. No vanilla ones this time either. Wheeeeee!

Went to Visage, and met up with these blokes that Oyin had arranged to meet from when we were in Destiny. And the rest of the night is one drunken happy blur... Oh! But I remember trying to get into this adjoining club but I didn't know it was 25+ so I told the bouncers I was 19. D'oh.

I am really moronic too because I ended up losing half the contents of my bag (hairbrush, lipstick, etc...) but thank God not my phone or purse. I worry myself. :/

And I got given a rose by some bloke on the dance floor, just for walking past him. No, seriously! It's pink and pretty and has this containery thing in its wrapper that has water in it. Sorry for making a fuss, but I've never received flowers off anyone in my life. :)

I went shopping with Kate on Sat. She was in a bit of a frosty mood. She gets like that when I go out without her. I know she's my best friend but it doesn't mean we have to live in each other's pockets. And she's quite happy to stay in a lot of the time while I would rather go out every single week. She shouldn't get so bloody annoyed if she *chooses* to stay in and so I go out with other friends. Urggh. That's one thing about her that really does my head in.

Also got to talk to Muff on MSN the other night. I realised I've missed him a lot. But my net usage has been dwindling a lot recently. I thought once I'd become addicted then I'd remain addicted for life. But... I guess not.

One more thing - thanks to GRRRRR and Muff and Pleboboy for signing my guestbook. And just to GRRRRR - I bought some new jeans on Saturday too! And they're SO NICE! :D They're bellbottoms, and extra long. I love clothes. :)

I haven't done any homework over the weekend, and I have a lot to do tonight. Maybe I should get on. :*( Oh, and my phone is FIXED btw. Yaaaay!

previous | next