strawberrri.diaryland.com
Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii I feel so alive....
2002-02-08 | 9:56 p.m.

I had 98 hits on this thing yesterday. That's quite worrying. A lot. Who's reading it? Where did they get my URL from? Why do I worry about trivial things?

Questions, questions, questions... You'd know nothing without them I tell you!

Erm.. so, update on my life. I've had PRP asking me if we were an "us", to which I gave a neutral answer (he's the most unsleazy bloke I've ever met so I think I'd be missing out if I gave up on him altogether. Someone who's *not* a fuckwit! I'm amazed :) aaaand I got rejected by the University of Nottingham yesterday. ARSEBISCUITS!

Ok, so they only take a tiny percentage of people who *haven't* attended private or public schools, so bollocks to them. Leicester out-rank them in the degree I want to do (history or contemporary history) anyway.

Smack The Pony is boring me. I know it shouldn't, but it is... Still, I'm going out to Luton tomorrow night :)

I just had a text from Natnats from the A&J forum and she said she'd just met with Texas Pete! I'm most likely meeting up with him/them when I go to Eros next Friday! :D

previous | next