strawberrri.diaryland.com
Will YOU be my Valentine?
2002-02-14 | 9:37 p.m.

Alert the media, I got valentine's cards today! That's cardS, as in plural! I got 2 cards so that brings my total number of valentine's I've ever received up to 3! :D

I got a lovely red and gold card off PRP, though he kinda spoiled the element of surprise by telling me he'd posted it through my letterbox, and to not trample on it when I got in.

The other one was from Paul (I seem to be accumulating Pauls by the dozen) from the forums, and it was a really pretty homemade card, all white with a red heart drawn on in glitter glue.

So I'm happy despite the fact that I went down the town and bought a box of Cadbury's Roses for 99p from Farm Foods. And ate every last one of them. Ah well.

I'm also happy because of going out tomorrow night, and the fact that I don't have to work for over a week! Though I was informed tonight that there are rumours circulating about me.

1) I got off with Sam (normally wouldn't bother me except for the fact that she's a GIRL!)

2) I had sex with some bloke called David (which is a blatant lie - I only sat on his lap)

Whoever started these rumours needs to have their tongue sliced out in a vicious and nasty manner. Bwahahahahahaha! Well they do say that if you're not talked about then you're boring ;)

Happy Valentine's day :)

previous | next