strawberrri.diaryland.com
sugar cravings
2002-02-21 | 10:09 p.m.

I went to look at Nottingham Trent uni yesterday. It's nice and will be good as an insurance offer in case I fail 2 of my subjects. :)

Apart from that my life's just been...dull. I'm on half term and have mock exams when I go back so I've been attempting to do some revision (attempting being the operative word). I went to the town library today to try and get some biology revision done. But as soon as I tried reading a paragraph on non-cyclic phosphorylation I gave up and went shopping instead.

I've become worryingly addicted to sweets lately. Forget cigarettes and alcohol, sweets are the new in 'thang'! :P

I had some pic 'n' mix (white chocolate mice - aah! mmm!) and then I went to Thorntons and bought a bar of Coconut Surprise. I think the surprise was that it didn't actually taste of coconut at all - it had pineapple in it.

previous | next