strawberrri.diaryland.com
Welcome to Pulse n Vogue...
2002-02-23 | 5:03 p.m.

Raaaaaargh! I had to walk home in that freak blizzard we had earlier. The bottoms of my jeans got all drenched then started to freeze over!

Last night... fuck me. Don't get me wrong, it was GREAT, but hmm.. ah, hmmmmmm.

Only went to Wetherspoons and Pulse, yet stayed out 'til around 3 am. In Pulse I er, got with this bloke. I didn't think he looked that old but it turned out he was 26. After a while he said to me "I may as well tell you - I have a 3 year old daughter". After that my head just said "Run Sarah, run!" but he seemed quite a decent bloke. He bought me a rose at the end of the night! And he phoned me today...

This other bloke bought me and Kate a drink (it was 2 for one on blue VK and at one point I was strolling around with 3 drinks in me arms. I kept forgetting which one I'd been drinking from!). He offered to look after our drinks while we went to the toilet, but I just said to him, "Haven't you ever heard of the date rape drug?".

Ah, now the rest of my tale... You'll probably think I'm so stupid and dense. Kate had met this Irish bloke, and at the end of the night him and his mates offered to take us home. They were complete strangers, yet me and Kate got in a car with them and let them take us home. I didn't really wanna, and tried to convince Kate it was best to walk, but it was cold so in the end I relented.

Luckily they were ok, but I foolishly let them in my house and one of them left a packet of tobacco in the dining room that my mum found about an hour ago. Eep!...

I really REALLY shouldn't drink so much.

previous | next