strawberrri.diaryland.com
Updations?!
2002-03-01 | 6:47 p.m.

Stone *me*! This week has got to have been the busiest week I've had all year, and so for you, my dear readers, I shall iterate over the past few days (briefly, don't worry).

Weds: I went up to Leicester to visit the uni again and I still love it there and I think it's going down as my first choice. The car journey on the way back though was 5 hours because of a crash on the M1, but despite that I still couldn't get my score on snake past 500 odd! Bah..

Thurs: Continuation of revision as well as my sociology exam. I got the result back today and I GOT AN A!!!! :D You have no idea how *good* that feels.

Fri: Had my history exam and a driving lesson this afternoon. I drove a car! Just around a car park, but still, I DROVE A CAR! Only stalled it once too. Hehe.

And I'm going to Helena's 18th birthday party tonight. Should be......alcoholic :)

Yeah I know this entry has been pretty factual, but it's been a while since I've updated. Updations (!?) should continue as normal once my mocks have finished and the 4 hour history coursework exam is out the way.

Oh and one more thing - sign my guestbook will you?! :P

previous | next