strawberrri.diaryland.com
Sugarfree goodness...
2002-03-05 | 9:38 p.m.

It's strange how calming diet coke is. Not that it's really diet "coke", just sugarless cola. 5p for 2 litres. Mmm... :/

I'm trying to update more, honest guv! But I've gone into a phase where I'm living like a slob and I can't even remember what colour my bedroom carpet is.

I just counted and I have 9 glasses and an empty bottle of WKD that has been sitting on my desk since last Friday. Don't worry though, at least I removed that plate from my drawer that had been sitting there for a good few months.

I NEED ORGANISATION DAMEEEET!

Exams are still occurring. I had biology Monday, and it went badly. Bad-ly. B-a-d-l-y. Got my result from my History paper though. I got 23/30, which is a B. 24/30 is an A :)

I'm off to Bristol tomorrow too. It's a very long way away. 3-4 hours by car I think. Still, it can't be as bad as that 5 hour journey back from Leicester...

I never mentioned Friday night either, did I? "Bring a bottle" parties are soooo not a good idea. For one I didn't actually stop drinking for about 4 hours solid. I remember having this huge glass of vodka jelly (they're so tricky to drink). After I'd finished it someone informed me it was 9/10ths vodka. I would vow to not get ridiculously drunk at Laura's birthday party this Saturday, but I don't think it'll happen ;) Friday night will be another drunken episode methinks too.

Hmm, I should go back to revising Strat. I have 2 voices in my head. One is saying "Go and revise - it's important". The other is saying "Nah, you've worked too hard, relax and just do it later". I haven't decided which one I'm going to listen to yet...



previous | next