strawberrri.diaryland.com
fucking NTL!
2002-03-13 | 4:34 p.m.

NTL has apparently been down in all of Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire hence why this is the first opportunity I've had to update this (couldn't do it at school - every website you goes to gets logged!).

Anyway it's the AS RETAKE RESULTS TOMORROW. AAAAAAAAARGH! It's alright, I'm just being over the top again ;) But I would like to have done better in the history module I retook.

Apart from that, my history coursework exam is going fine and I am now half way through. Yay! I've got a double whammy of nights out again this weekend too, which is going to leave me good as dead at work on Sunday.

Monday was kinda surreal. I found out I'd got a U on my biology mock, even though I'm meant to be all academic and stuffe :(

Baz sent me a text telling me he'd been fired, that he'd gone down the pub and would I like to join him for a drink, so at lunch I met him down the Emperor's Head, and stayed and drank with him for about 6 hours. Was nice though.

Easter holidays week after next. I know this term has been a short one, but it's been as stressful as fuck.

previous | next