strawberrri.diaryland.com
Nargh.
2002-03-15 | 8:06 p.m.

Hmm, I don't really feel like going out tonight. I went to sleep when I got home from school (and wasn't it a fucking freezing day?) and now I just feel really dopey.

Some sidekicks might liven me up I s'pose! :)

But I would rather be laying in bed watching Baddiel & Skinner Unplanned. Bet you never thought you'd hear the day when I'd rather stay in than go out...

Mel's not going tonight either, so it'll be me, Oyin, Helena and Nicola. Maybe that's a good thing as I won't have to suffer Mel's tempramental behaviour, though over the past few days I've been getting on with her fairly well. I get on with most people I know well, but at the end of the day there are very few that I would class as "good" friends. That's why I'm looking forward to uni - you get to reinvent yourself and make lots of new friends. Still, only 6 months to go...

previous | next