strawberrri.diaryland.com
Nothing Compares 2U (sorry, it's on la radio)
2002-03-17 | 9:40 a.m.

Pulse is a shithole that needs to be burned down. Well that's how I feel when I'm in there sober. I vow to never be sober in that place again, although you do realise what nobheads people look when they're dancing. That was kind of amusing.

Kate met up with Pete outside Pulse, and we went over to the Exchange and met with Paul, Rich et al. Well, I say "we", but Kate buggered off with Pete (who looks like something that popped out of a jack-in-the-box to be honest).

Nyargh.. I was just pissed off because I was too sober. I did *try* to drink, but it was just making me feel dreadful.

Didn't get in too late last night and I think I was in bed by about 2, so I don't feel too bad for work now. :)

Take a look at these:

See what Care Bear you are.

Nostalgic, eh?

previous | next