strawberrri.diaryland.com
rendez-vous - where to?
2002-03-18 | 9:24 p.m.

Bad moods aren't terminal are they? Fucking hope not. Fucking hope I haven't developed fucking Tourette's.

Oh it's alright, I'm not being serious. Just my foul mood has managed to make its way into the new week. I think it was those late nights Friday and Saturday.

Also, I was just wondering whether I am a freak for not wanting to be in a relationship with anyone. Currently out of my 6 "best" friends (in quotation marks because I feel I've drifted away from all of them except Katie, and maybe Laura) 4 of them have boyfriends, one is rendez-vousing with the PE teacher that left at xmas and the other hasn't so much as kissed a bloke (nothing wrong with that might I add).

It's just the whole thing of commitment, as well as me getting bored incredibly quickly, then moving on and finding persons new.

I need reassurance that I'm not fucked in the head now, but I don't think an online diary is the place to get it :(

previous | next