strawberrri.diaryland.com
the grass is always greener...
2002-03-20 | 6:24 p.m.

Ahhhhh I have the day off school tomorrow. Well, technically I don't, but seeing as I have no lessons it is a complete waste of my time and money to go in only to come home again. My form tutor threw a bit of a barney when I enquired about it though, demanding to know why the school rules should change for me and of *course* I had to come in to school even if I had no lessons.

Bugger that.

I'm also thinking about getting my hair cut tomorrow. It's a bit long and straggly and a cut is well overdue. I would have got it done sooner if it wasn't for my acute fear of hairdressers. Come on, you can't deny that they're terrifying! They have to power to do *anything* and their work will affect how you look. Forever! Hmm, ok maybe not forever, but remember that hair takes a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time to grow.

I'm just going to try and mess around with some html to see if I can get my picture back up, so here goes...

20:29 p.m.

I've failed to get any more pictures up here, but you can click here if it'll let you. Don't worry, I'm not a paedophile, it's me when I was younger, cuter and blonder!

previous | next