strawberrri.diaryland.com
I wanna be a hippy and I wanna get high on mari-marajuana!
2002-03-31 | 3:56 p.m.

Last night was certainly... an experience! :D

It was a night out with friend-type people from work, just for a change. Went over to Tracy's house with Leanne around 7, and were just starting on the wkds and sidekicks and waiting for everyone to arrive.

Tracy and a couple of the others were smoking, although I wasn't. Then all of a sudden she decided to get out something a *bit* stronger than tobacco. My, that stuff is niiiiiice! No paranoia or anything, just felt happy, giggly and very light headed. It lasted for a few hours too, and therefore when we actually went out I couldn't drink that much.

But despite being under the effects of the weed, I *still* thought Pulse was a shit hole.

I remember seeing Graham and Gareth in there, and Graham saying, "You're fucked!". Thing is, I had sent Baz a text telling him what I was doing, and somehow the word had got out to Rich, Pickett and also my brother. Might take me a blue moon or two to forgive him for that.

I saw Mr. R-P in Pulse too, so after my lot had gone and most of his had headed back to Rich's, me and him walked over to Rich's too. I somehow made it there barefoot as my shoes had blistered up my feet good and proper. I didn't want to stay there long though, as they were just sitting in Rich's room passed out and/or watching Simpsons, so I got Paul to drive me home.

And the rest, my friends, is history.



previous | next