strawberrri.diaryland.com
random
2002-04-01 | 7:54 p.m.

Had a *good* day at work today - such a rarity! :D I got to know some of the new(ish) people that started work recently, who are quite a laugh. It's not wrong to be attracted to someone who's 2 years younger than you is it? Eeeep!

Spent a fair amount of time with Dave at work too, but he is just a charmer to everyone.

I really must try and get some of my schoolwork done as I plan to be in Cambridge Thurs-Fri-Sat maybe, visiting some friends. Also might be going out with Daniel and others Wednesday night. Last time I talked to him on msn he told me he wanted to end it with his boyfriend, because things were going nowhere. Ah well, change is inevitable really.

This is another crap entry so I'll apologise (especially to John - poor bloke read my entire diary in one go).

Seeing as I'm mentioning people in here I'll also say hello to Pleboboy Marky! Click here. Hehe.



previous | next