strawberrri.diaryland.com
Daniel V-A and trolleys!
2002-04-04 | 10:12 a.m.

Why the fuck do I always get in trolleys on the way home after a night out drinking?

I saw gay ex Daniel last night for the first time in 3 months. Ah, I'd missed him loads. It was like an old skool reunion in Wetherspoons, with all the people that turned up, and after we'd been to a club I met up with my brother and Paul R-P and Harris who were all staying at mine.

I got in a trolley and got pushed around for a bit, then Adam thought it'd be hilarious to take me to the top of this long hill on the cycle track thingy and send me bloody down it! Cue a crash into a lamp post and me sprawled out on the grass. Was funny though. In a way.

Oh yeah, and I have decided that this diary is a monotonous, dull, festering piece of shit, so I'm considering changing what I write in here. Got any constructive criticism (or just feel like slagging me off) then please sign my guestbook.

previous | next