strawberrri.diaryland.com
*describes*
2002-04-08 | 9:55 p.m.

Back to school tomorrow. Early mornings all over again. There are also rumours circulating about being taken out of class to watch the Queen mother's funeral live. How... patriotic.

I have the Queen babbling on the tv as I type. I know I wouldn't like a fuss like that made for me when I died. Actually, I know this sounds really insensitive but it would be hilarious if just at the last moment before she was about to be buried, the Queen mother burst out of the coffin shouting "Surprise!"...

Ok, maybe not.

I got a text message off John tonight. That's VerysexyJohn I met twice in Destiny. He asked what happened to me and I informed him nothing had happened and that I was still alive. I refuse to get attached to someone who lives in Harrow as I would never see him and it would upset me. But it's undeniable that there's something about him that makes me go "Wow...".

My lips hurt. I shall now go in hunt of some vaseline!

previous | next