strawberrri.diaryland.com
ba da, ba ba ba da!
2002-04-15 | 9:05 p.m.

And the whole world loves it when you don't feel down. Apparently. According to Outkast. I like that song but I can see it grating on my nerves in the near future.

I had the first pangs of panic about exams today. I think it was when Lynsey said to me, "Oh I only started revising last week". Last week?! I haven't started at all yet mate!

I should do some. I should do some now actually, instead of cruising the net. I'll do some biology after I've had a bath though, as that seems to be my Achilles Heel at the moment.

It'll sound bizarre, but I don't actually mind being at work all that much, as it's a form of escapism. For a few hours I become a programmable robot working for Argos, and don't have to think about my outside life. It's nice. Plus I love the people I work with. I watched Malcolm in the Middle when I got in too. I love that programme.

I plan on getting another early night tonight. They seem to do me the world of good.

previous | next