strawberrri.diaryland.com
tick tock
2002-04-19 | 3:56 p.m.

Bye bye brown, my hair is now red! Lovely, lovely dark red! Ahh. Now I may have irreversibly tarnished just about everything in the bathroom with dye, but never mind. Right?

My brother went back to York today. In a way it's nice because it means I will no longer have to put up with his alarm clock of torrid evil. You know the sorts of clocks I'm talking about - the designers have deliberately made the alarm so loud and annoying that you end up with hypertension for the next year. He would just let his alarm clock go off screeching, and oh no, it wouldn't turn itself off after a couple of minutes - that's too logical. It would carry on going off for a whole fucking hour. Or until I take a heavy metal hammer to it. Heh.

*Edited*

I seem to gone and messed up my html. My older pages are all wrong. If anyone knows how to recover the rest of it then let me know. Still... purpley. It's a change from the depressing dark blue anyway :)

previous | next