strawberrri.diaryland.com
gah........
2002-04-21 | 8:15 a.m.

Fuck! I remember I pulled one of the bar staff at Pulse last night. Oh lordeeeeey... I was so unbelievably drunk last night it was unbelievable. So unbelievable that I just had to write unbelievable twice in the same sentence. Twice. Yes. Gah... It was because I hadn't been out on the raz for so long (well, week and a half) that I decided to go completely over the top and tried to break the world record for alcopop drinking in Wetherspoons.

Actually, Kate had 7 bottles of cranberry Red Square whilst we were in there. 7 bottles of that vile sugary filth I tells yer! No wonder her puke was red later on that evening...

Then on to Pulse of course, where you get a free drink for going in when you produce a ticket. My mum had been sent some tickets in the post (yes, that's right, my mother!) and a ticket for a free bottle of bubbly (also vile sugary crap), so in we go and I end up having to have mine and Kate's bottles of VK as well as having a whole bottle of "champagne" to drink. I just couldn't do it, and ended up giving most of the champagne away to this Scottish geezer called Ajay. I also have his phone number in my phone for some unknown reason. I'll be giving that a delete later on.

Met up with Paul R-P later on and got a lift home off him, and he stayed here a while. He told me a medley of stories, including that he'd lost his virginity at the age of 15 in some pub toilets. Call me a hypocrite but that's really made me go off him :/ If it's true of course. I still reckon he is way too shy, but maybe I had him all wrong...

I start work at 10. I'm feeling all fragile like. Ah well, I suppose it's best to be feeling a bit rough and earning 40 quid for 6 hours work rather than laying around in bed feeling like I want to die :)

previous | next