strawberrri.diaryland.com
Meet-up!
2002-04-27 | 1:29 a.m.

Internet meet-ups are fucking GREAT! This evening I met Oddity, a person, Tony D, Amadeo and friend, Fecker, Natnats, Xeper, B.Bill and siph and I loved every fucking minute of it.

We went to the Powers Bar in Kilburn and it was all very relaxed, and after the pure absinthe shot I felt *very* drunk.

I got off at Kilburn then walked to the exit of the station. There were three people there and I looked at them and they looked at me and they started grinning to eachother. So I went up to Oddity and said "Are you Oddity?" and he said yes! Oh joy!

We went to the bar then everyone started arriving after that.

It was absolutely terrifying goign along and meeting people I'd never seen before, but so absolutely fucking worth it.

Flaming minties are very nice too. Hehe :)

Ok gonna stop writing now, I'm still slaughtered and cold, so I'm s-s-s-s-s-shaking!

previous | next