strawberrri.diaryland.com
mull over the meet up
2002-04-27 | 8:13 p.m.

I've been feeling a whole range of mixed up emotions today. I wish I could describe the full extent more openly, but anyone can access this thing so I will save it for one of my hand-written diaries than none of you can get to. Bwahahahahahahahahaha!

*listens to The Streets*

I am still in complete awe over yesterday. It was fan-fucking-tastic. Fecker said I didn't appear too drunk even after I'd downed a shot of absinthe (70% alc). It was weird too, LG was lurking and said I was "very pretty", which I am eternally grateful to her for saying. And everyone else had 2 names - a forum name and a real name - apart from Amadeo's mate Darren. Oh yeah it was even more confusing because there was Erin, Aaron and Darren! Hehe. I can't believe how nice everyone was!

I'm not one to kiss and tell but erm.. things did happen with Amadeo. He is incredibly gorgeous and lovely. I shall say no more. He's the one who got me back to King's Cross so I could get my train home at around 12. 12:04 to be precise.

Oh yeah, and I thought natnats was really pretty. She seemed a nice girl. Dunno why I'm saying this but I did think she would be an interesting person to meet, even though I was drunk when she finally got there.

Argh, there's so much I want to say, yet can't! You don't understand and I can't attempt to explain it to you. Sorry :)

*carries on listening to The Streets*

previous | next