strawberrri.diaryland.com
I want some Vans!
2002-04-30 | 9:43 p.m.

How someone can stall a car *twice* on one roundabout is beyond me. Yet I managed to do it. Hehe. I'm getting better at driving though! I drove practically for the whole hour though. She had to get the car out of my driveway (because it's a winding dead-end type thing), then as soon it was out I drove the rest of the time, all through my town and its many roundabouts. God, I hate roundabouts. You have to turn the steering wheel and everything - such a hassle ;)

Anyways, I was feeling a bit miserable today because I got rained on all the way home. And it wasn't because I lied, even though I am 17. I went in a sports shop and tried on a pair of Vans trainers and they were soooooo nice! But too small. Argh, dammit I really want some Vans now.

Anyone who fancies ordering me a present off the net for my 18th birthday, I'd like a pair of navy Vans in UK size 8. (Huge I know. Sorry.) I'm a cheeky bugger aren't I? Hehe.

Ok, that's all I have to say for today.

One more thing though - *waves@Level* :)

previous | next