strawberrri.diaryland.com
don't let me get me
2002-05-02 | 12:14 a.m.

Ah I crammed a whole night's worth of activities into the space of just a few hours tonight. I'm multi-skilled like that you see ;)

It was Hannah (from school)'s birthday today, so about 15 of us went out for dinner. It was weird as when we were coming out we bumped into Rich and Paul R-P, who I haven't seen in aaaaaaages (though I've remained in contact with Paul), so we went to the Square, then onto Pulse, then left. Would have been nice to stay longer but I have a whole ONE lesson tomorrow (then 4 day weekend - yay!) and it's Kate's birthday. There's loads of us going out Friday to celebrate Kate's birthday, so that should be blinding :)

I stole a really nice shot glass from the Square. Hehehe. It's one of those fountainy shaped ones.

Anyway, I enjoyed myself so that's all that matters really, and I know everyone else did too.

Right I'm off to sober up. Ta ra!

previous | next