strawberrri.diaryland.com
Yo listen up, here's the story...
2002-05-02 | 10:17 p.m.

# I'm blue da ba dee da ba die...

Ok, hands up who remembers that song?

Liars!

I also want to kill the bastard that said it would be freezing cold avec hailstones today. In this part of the country (South-East) it was unseasonably warm, with blue skies. Fools.

# Take me back to my sweet la vida...

ARGH!

4 day weekend. Yippee! Working all day Sunday and Monday. D'oh. Plus they fucked up my pay at work, so I only got about £45 this week. They paid me my Sunday Premium (the time and a half bit), yet failed to pay me for the actual Sunday. I'll be in negative equity in next to no time if I'm not careful :/

Must "borrow" my Mum's credit card and use it to pay for my Reading festival ticket soon! I'm really looking forward to that, despite it being 4 months or so off. Very much so looking forward to seeing Weezer. I just hope they don't drop out like they did last year.

Baddiel and Skinner Unplanned shortly. Also yay! :)

previous | next