strawberrri.diaryland.com
London again baby!
2002-05-03 | 6:15 p.m.

Went to London today. Again. No sooner had I got to Finsbury Park tube station then I bumped into Gurpreet! That was just strange. It's a big city so what are the odds of bumping into one of your best friends down there?!

Then Kate sent me a text asking me if I wanted to go to London while I was in Hamleys (I'm such a kid. Hehe), because she didn't know I was down there, so I met up with her later on.

I was just walking along Oxford Street and I saw a celebrity walking past! It was no other than........................................... that bloke who presents Popworld and occasionally Nickelodeon - Simon. Ok so he's hardly high profile, but I still saw him!

Anyway, back now and have to get ready to go out on the razz tonight with 15 or so of my closest friends.

My tongue hurts - don't know why.

There's a new pic (well, new as in only just got developed) up HERE. It's me and Kate, who I'm forever mentioning in here. And before you ask, no she's not available :P

Still feeling all hyper from that cappuccino I had on the train. Double shot of espresso. I giggled all the way home and then some :)



previous | next