strawberrri.diaryland.com
the good and the bad...
2002-05-10 | 7:38 p.m.

I was in a good mood today. Partly through laughing at photos of people, which I am also in (I'll stick them up somewhere when I get my copies developed), and... I dunno really. Just had a good day, which is allowed once in a while I suppose.

I then proceded to go into town and buy some make-up (to replace my eyeshadow that disappeared under mysterious circumstances. Also noticed that my tweezers have gone, which is a problem as I have eyebrows that are growing back), and a pair of jeans.

Bad train crash in Potter's Bar today though. I kept hearing people in town talking about some sort of explosion too. That's a station I often go past on my way back from London - just a few stops away from me. It's kinda scary, and sickening to think that 7 people are now dead because of it :/

previous | next